Yoga

Practice yoga out to sea with Katieyoga – experience breath taking 360-degree views of the ocean.

Christmas/New Year

  • Wednesday 23 December 2020 
  • Thursday 24 December 2020
  • Sunday 27 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
  • Friday 1 January 2021
  • Saturday 2 January 2021
  • Sunday 3 January 2021
  • Sunday 24 January 2021

 

Australia Day 

  • Tuesday 26 January 2021

 

 

 

Easter Long Weekend

  • Friday 2 April 2021
  • Saturday 3 April 2021
  • Sunday 4 April 2021

 

Details 

  • Class time 8:00am – 9:00am
  • $25 per person, cash only ($5 from each purchase to be donated to the Busselton Jetty);
  • Begin walking 30 minutes before your yoga start time to allow enough time for the jetty walk;
  • BYO yoga mat or pay $5.00 to hire one from Katieyoga;
  • Yahava coffee and return train tickets available for purchase at the Underwater Observatory after your class
  • In inclement weather conditions please check the Katieyoga Facebook page for class availability;
  • For further information please contact Katie at info@katieyoga.com.au;